K2 Escape Board of Directors
Dr Essie Deonne Johnson Wilson, President/CEO/Founder –essie@k2escape.org
Michael Feagin, Chief Executive Director- mfeagin@k2escape@gmail.com
Andrew March, Esq., Vice President- amarch@k2escaepe@gmail.com
Kimberly Duran, Corporate Secretary- kduran@k2escape@gmail.com
Dana Foster-Allen, Chief Financial Officer -dfosterallen@k2escape@gmail.com
Dr. Dawn Addison, Treasurer daddison@k2escape@gmail.com

Leadership Team
Andre McConico, Chief Public Relations & Recruiting Officer - amcconico@k2escapw@gmail.com
Paul Burke, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer- pburke@k2escape@gmail.com
Freda Johnson, Chief Compliance Officer- fjohnson@k2escape@gmail.com
Cornelius Bobo, Chief Disciplinary Officer- cbobo@k2escape@gmail.com
Denise Tucker, Chief Diversity Officer -dtucker@k2escape@gmail.com

©2017 by K2 Escape Inc. Proudly created by Staar Design & Marketing

110 Lithia Pinecrest Road, Suite B
Brandon, FL 33511